Tap into the timeless wisdom of the universe

Author: Synthia Andrews, Bobbi Dempsey
Publisher: ALPHA (June 1, 2010)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1592579969
ISBN-13: 978-1592579969
Pages: 336
Format: Paper
Price: $15.00 (plus post)


The Complete Idiot’s Guide® to the Akashic Record leads readers on a journey into their personal past, present, and future. It unveils the fundamentals of the Akasha, a Hindu word for the energy basis of the Universe, and demonstrates how to use the Record to explore the hidden past, heal old wounds, live an authentic life in the present, and affect the future. The Complete Idiot’s Guide to the Akashic Record reveals the mysteries of the limitless field of energy and helps the reader tap into it to discover and support his or her life’s path and purpose.

This fascinating guide:

  • Explores cutting edge aspects of Body/Mind/Spirit-universal consciousness, synchronicity, energy fields, and more
  • Reveals soul-searching methods for strengthening your personal and professional relationships
  • Demonstrates how to decode the Akashic Record through meditation, visualization, and lucid dreaming techniques that anyone can learn

Table of Contents:


How to Use This Book

Part 1: Cosmic Record Keeping

Chapter 1. The Etheric Library
Chapter 2. We Are the Librarians
Chapter 3. Written in the Record
Chapter 4. Akashic Contracts
Chapter 5. Destiny, Fate, and Free Will

Part 2: Pieces of the Akashic Puzzle

Chapter 6. The Unknown Past
Chapter 7. Akashi Inspiration
Chapter 8. Clues to Your Akashic Past
Chapter 9. Healing the Akashic Past

Part 3: The Akashic Present

Chapter 10. Discovering Your Path and Purpose
Chapter 11. Choosing Your Life Circumstances
Chapter 12. Past Loves, Future Partners
Chapter 13. Akashic Challenges

Part 4: Akashic Imprints

Chapter 14. Afterlife in the Akashic Field
Chapter 15. The Physics of the Future
Chapter 16. Future Passages
Chapter 17. The Akashic Realms

Part 5: Key to the Library

Chapter 18. Tapping Your Psychic Abilities
Chapter 19. Accessing Your Records
Chapter 20. Evolution of the Record